Organic Reviews

4.8out of 5
  • Artboard 1
  • Artboard 1
  • Artboard 1
  • Artboard 1
  • Artboard 1

The Most Practical Subscription Box!

I don't subscribe to many monthly "box" services, but when I heard about Athena Club I signed up immediately! No more monthly midnight trips to CVS! Thank you, Athena Club :)

kate
  • Artboard 1
  • Artboard 1
  • Artboard 1
  • Artboard 1
  • Artboard 1

Fabulous experience!

I love having it come straight to my door every month without thinking about it- so easy and the product is great quality!

Alexandra
  • Artboard 1
  • Artboard 1
  • Artboard 1
  • Artboard 1
  • Artboard 1

LOVE these tampons!

Actually, I’m on my period rn, and these tampons are rad! Easy to insert, the plastic applicator doesn’t stick, and no issues working out with them in! ❤️❤️❤️

Mckenzie
  • Artboard 1
  • Artboard 1
  • Artboard 1
  • Artboard 1
  • Artboard 1
Jessica - December 4th, 2018

Excellent

What a great value for amazing quality!

  • Artboard 1
  • Artboard 1
  • Artboard 1
  • Artboard 1
  • Artboard 1
Shadi - December 3rd, 2018

Get the job done

They work effectively, no leaks — and I feel good knowing what I’m putting into my body.

  • Artboard 1
  • Artboard 1
  • Artboard 1
  • Artboard 1
  • Artboard 1
Shari - December 1st, 2018

Thankful for organic

We are so thankful to find your organic tampons!

  • Artboard 1
  • Artboard 1
  • Artboard 1
  • Artboard 1
  • Artboard 1
Maliki - November 29th, 2018

ok

Nothing special with these tampons.

  • Artboard 1
  • Artboard 1
  • Artboard 1
  • Artboard 1
  • Artboard 1
Sabrina - November 29th, 2018

review

love it it is so easy and simple having my products sent to me each month

  • Artboard 1
  • Artboard 1
  • Artboard 1
  • Artboard 1
  • Artboard 1
Lindsey - November 27th, 2018

Excellent service and delivery

Beyond happy as a subscriber!

  • Artboard 1
  • Artboard 1
  • Artboard 1
  • Artboard 1
  • Artboard 1
Beverly - November 26th, 2018

love it

Very convenient.

  • Artboard 1
  • Artboard 1
  • Artboard 1
  • Artboard 1
  • Artboard 1
Sylvia - November 25th, 2018

Easy and Great!

Signing up was easy and the product is great!

  • Artboard 1
  • Artboard 1
  • Artboard 1
  • Artboard 1
  • Artboard 1
Rachel - November 22nd, 2018

So happy I switched!

I'm so happy switching to Athena! Over the last several months I've been trying to switch to using natural and organic as often as I can. I was so happy to find Athena Club for my tampons. They work wonderfully and I'm so happy knowing what I'm using.

  • Artboard 1
  • Artboard 1
  • Artboard 1
  • Artboard 1
  • Artboard 1
Shelbie - November 19th, 2018

Wonderful!

I love this company. The product is just what I like and best I've found. It's perfect not having to worry about getting tampons, the perfect amount shows up at my door right when I need it. Discrete mailer and extremely good price!

  • Artboard 1
  • Artboard 1
  • Artboard 1
  • Artboard 1
  • Artboard 1
Carly - November 15th, 2018

5 stars

5 stars

  • Artboard 1
  • Artboard 1
  • Artboard 1
  • Artboard 1
  • Artboard 1
Lizzy - November 14th, 2018

Convenient, Easy, High Quality!

Love this service! Not only are the products amazing, affordable, and convenient, they are a lifesaver! No more late night trips to the store when I am in sudden need of products and realize I am out (which happened too often). Plus, they come in pretty packages! Their cost is comparable to what I was already spending a month, maybe a dollar or two more, but the cost is nothing because I love the convenience and the stress-free process. It's one less stressor when I no longer have to worry about being caught without product! So thankful! And I LOVE that they are organic! They are so affordable for an organic product!

  • Artboard 1
  • Artboard 1
  • Artboard 1
  • Artboard 1
  • Artboard 1
Vania - November 13th, 2018

Great product!

I just love knowing about the products that I used especially a product like this that can affect my body in a way. Organic is the way to go!

  • Artboard 1
  • Artboard 1
  • Artboard 1
  • Artboard 1
  • Artboard 1
aysia - November 13th, 2018

like the products

like the products

  • Artboard 1
  • Artboard 1
  • Artboard 1
  • Artboard 1
  • Artboard 1
Jennifer - November 13th, 2018

Best product I’ve found

I have incredibly heavy periods and am on it most months for 2-3 weeks. Finding a tampon that doesn’t irritate my sensitive area has been so important. Athena has exceeded my expectations and keeps me confident I won’t have any leaks.

  • Artboard 1
  • Artboard 1
  • Artboard 1
  • Artboard 1
  • Artboard 1
Jennifer - November 12th, 2018

Amazing!

My post baby vagina was not liking Tampax pearl (I guess cause all the chemicals in them), but these Athena tampons are amazing! No pain! I never have any leaks (even on my heavy days)! I love their packaging, however it would be nice to have those wrappers you can easily put the applicator back in after inserting the tampon. Also maybe a thicker string? I find it hard to get ahold of it for removal. But I honestly have no complaints just recommendations. I will never use another tampon! I would LOVE a pad or panty liner from yall also!

  • Artboard 1
  • Artboard 1
  • Artboard 1
  • Artboard 1
  • Artboard 1
Abigail - November 12th, 2018

Awesome

They are awesome!!! Never had experience a leak with these!! But the only reason i had rate it a 4 star, its because i need a light flow on the organic ones, hope soon yall have that option, other than that love them!!!

  • Artboard 1
  • Artboard 1
  • Artboard 1
  • Artboard 1
  • Artboard 1
Annette - November 12th, 2018

Amazing product

WAYYYYY better than store bought.

  • Artboard 1
  • Artboard 1
  • Artboard 1
  • Artboard 1
  • Artboard 1
Amy - November 12th, 2018

Great product. Happy with my

Great product. Happy with my purchase and will buy again!

  • Artboard 1
  • Artboard 1
  • Artboard 1
  • Artboard 1
  • Artboard 1
Helen - November 11th, 2018

Tampons!

Super cute packaging of the pack of tampons and each individual tampon as well!

Load More